ChaChisms

i am chachi boy bones

i was in the wire box! February 3, 2010

Filed under: stupid dogs — chachi boy bones @ 12:58 am

so today one of my stupid sisters pee peed in the house. they never pee pee in the house, but i do sometimes. mommy was not happy when she found the pee pee on the carpet. i told her “woman, it wasn’t me. i was locked up in that wire box you call my “bed”, i call it a wire box. but i digress, i tell you woman- it wasn’t me- one of my stupid sisters pee peed in the house. ha.” stupid sisters, pee peeing in the house and trying to blame me! i was IN THE WIRE BOX! stupid sisters, stupid mom. putting me in that damn wire box just because sometimes i pee pee in the house. i am small, small and i pee pee small, small. stupid sisters are big, big and pee pee big, big. someday i will pee pee in the house and blame it on my stupid sisters!

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.